From left to right: Edward Murray, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Co-founder. Jonas Christofersson, Chief Financial Officer (CTO). Ulrika Molander, Chief Operating Officer (COO). Linda Ahl, Chief Technology Officer (CTO). Tanja Ilic, Chief Commercial Officer (CCO). Johan Löw, Chief Project Officer (CPO).

If you wish to become better acquainted with our Management Team, we invite you to visit the ‘Our Team’ section, where we introduce all the employees at GreenIron.